Early Childhood Iowa Area for Boone and Story Counties
BooSt Board Members

BooSt Together for Children FY19 Board Members


Board Representation

Employing Organization

Term Expiration

Laura Phipps Chair Heartland AEA June 30, 2021
Vacant Vice Chair    
Travis Starr Parent Self employed June 30, 2021
Kelly Polich Education Heartland AEA June 30, 2020
Gail Kenkel Health Heartland AEA June 30, 2021
Lynn Chitty Human Services Retired June 30, 2019
Jim George Business Retired June 30, 2022
Ed Gillott Faith Retired June 30, 2020
Linda Murken Elected Official Story County Board of Supervisors June 30, 2022
Celeste Mortvedt Citizen Heartland AEA June 30, 2022










© 2019 BooSt Together for Children | All Right Reserved
Powered by SiteViz